HomeThoughts: ​A Home for Big Stuff

HomeThoughts

Apache Road- 3,821 sq ft, 4 beds, 3 1/2 baths

Does your 40′ RV. hate getting wet in the rain? I’m the house for you.

Does your dog complain about not having enough yard space? I have .93 acres including an interior fence.

Are your visiting in-laws tired of sharing a bath? I have two master bedrooms with attached baths.

Need something new to wear? The Shops at Centerra are only 3 miles away.

Need a man cave? Take your pick between the heated shop or daylight basement with huge rec room.

Apache Aerial 1

I’m the house with all of the answers (at least to the questions above).  I’m conveniently located for any Loveland, Greeley, Fort Collins, and Longmont commuters. When you finally make it home from work, you can relax on my great big deck and enjoy the mountain views while listening to your private water feature (really it’s a miniature waterfall/creek with lots of stones). Inside, you can cuddle by my fireplace or whip up gourmet meals on the granite counter tops of my kitchen. I have a potential new family, but if you’re interested in knowing more about me or just want to see pretty pictures, visit me here.

– Apache

Leave a Reply

