HomeThoughts: A Horse and People Paradise

HomeThoughts

Neighhhhhhhh…snort…stomp…tail swish!

Oops, that was the horse speaking. Cobb Lake Drive here.

Cobb ViewSnort…

The horses like to interrupt. That’s okay. I am the ultimate horse property after all. My horses are very comfortable with 10 acres and 36′ X 64′ Lester barn that holds five (horses, that is, not people). In 2014, I provided 297 bales of grass hay for them from my pastures.

I’m a people paradise as well. With both mountain and lake views, my people enjoy an idyllic setting daily. Just like the horses, they have plenty of space with 4,588 sq ft. I was totally remodeled in 2011. They added details including granite counter tops and custom cabinets. I have a fully finished walkout basement complete with kitchen, bedroom, and 3/4 bath. Guests have their own place to stay! For my owners, I have a 30 X 60 Morton shop,covered RV parking, and 6 car garage to play in.

Neighhhhhh….What’s that? Well, I have to go now. If you’re looking for a horse and person paradise, come visit. I’m ready for new owners (and new horses).

Cobb Lake out.

Leave a Reply

